Premier Arts and Science Charter School Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is committed to upholding the vision of PASCS and ensuring that the children enrolled receive the best possible educational experience.

Chair

Eric Hicks Sr.
Email:
 ehicks@pascs.org

Board Secretary

Pamela Bobbitt
Email:
 pspencer@pascs.org

Members

Carmen Calderon
Email:
ccalderon@pascs.org

Dana Lumpkin
Email:
dlumpkin@pascs.org

Franklin Gantz
Email:
fgantz@pascs.org

Sharon Thomas (Non-Voting)
Interim Chief Operating Officer
Premier Arts & Science Charter SchoolEmail:
sthomas@pascs.org 

Greg Hartzell (Non-Voting)
Special Education Instructor 
Premier Arts & Science Charter School
Email:
ghartzell@pascs.org

Board Meetings are held every second Thursday on the following dates at 6 pm:


Thursday, July 8, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 ( Special Board Meeting)
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Thursday, October 13, 2021
Friday, November 5, 2021 (Special Board Meeting)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 (Special Board Meeting)
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022

 

Thursday, April 14, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
https://zoom.us/j/96415496835?pwd=cVpuS2dTdU54NGR6Z094TjZLQXN5UT09
Thursday, June 9, 2022

Location: Zoom

**Board meetings are open to the public. Meetings are held every second Thursday of the month, starting at 6:00 PM.

PASCS Board Meeting Minutes:

Board of Trustees Enrollment Policy

Board of Trustees Surrogate Parent Policy